Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Richard B. for PJ Thompson

Atlanta, GA
PJ is fantastic. He is quick to answer questions, even outside of traditional “office” hours. We went through several contracts and he was at the ready at all times. We already referred him to our adult daughter and will continue to refer him to others.

4.8 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Eldad B. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ work with us throughout the entire process and helped us secure the mortgage. When we ran into a few hiccups along the way, he guided us and offered good suggestions on how to make everything work.

4.7 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by David T. for PJ Thompson

Marrietta, GA
PJ was extremely fast with moving us through the process. Closing was the easiest every. thank you DT

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Rodger O. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Great experience

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Donna S. for PJ Thompson

Griffin, GA
PJ made the whole process of buying a house very easy. He was very informative and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy C. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
My experience with PJ was very friendly professional and knowledgeable in his field he made the process easy and always returned phone calls when there were questions that needed to be answered by us it was a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Edward C. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ walked me and my wife through the process which made it very simple for us! Thanks PJ for everything.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Keith E. for PJ Thompson

Atlanta, GA
Fast and painless, upfront and professional. Will be doing business again.

4.8 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Paige S. for PJ Thompson

Whitesburg, GA
Great communication. Always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by JUSTIN S. for PJ Thompson

Turin, GA
PJ was so great to work with, and he was always available!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Cortney K. for PJ Thompson

Locust Grove, GA
Keeping us informed through the whole process to the end .

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by VICKIE M. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
They remined us of what was coming and kept up informed of any changes. They all so were flexible on the closing to fix our needs. Great experience for us.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn L. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ Thompson & his team are very efficient. They moved the process of our re-finance along in a timely manner. PJ is easy to communicate with readily available. It's a pleasure doing business with PJ!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmy N. for PJ Thompson

Palmetto, GA
Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience with Mr. Thompson. Communication was easy and he was able to advise me on a refinance that was best for my situation.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas K. for PJ Thompson

Fayetteville, GA
PJ was more than helpful during this first time experience. He communicated very well. He was diligent on asking for information to get to him as well as being available whenever I needed him to answer a question or to explain what process I was going through. For me, first time home buying didn't seem easy. You hear about all the nightmares that come with it or factors that may be dissapointing to hear. PJ had earned my trust and worked very hard to get My little family into our first home!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Todd A. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Great Job, had a very smooth and easy process to the end. Thanks for the help.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Judy D. for PJ Thompson

McDonough, GA
PJ kept me informed during my transaction. This is my second time doing business with PJ and I look forward to doing many more transaction with him. He is professional and courteous. Thanks PJ! Judy Dancy

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett R. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was easy to communicate and get in touch with. He worked hard to make the process as speedy and smooth as possible.

4.8 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA


5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Adam S. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
Quick easy and easy to understand!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kristine J. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
They made the process extremely easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by James G. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Everything was handled well. Only issue was the electronic signatures that were completed but were not transmitted to the closing attorney.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Brian F. for PJ Thompson

Mableton, GA
PJ and his team helped me through the entire process. They answered all of my questions, provided lots of useful information and ultimately helped me secure a home with a fantastic interest rate. I would recommend PJ to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Maurice S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ went above and beyond to help us get to where we needed to be. Not all superheroes wear capes!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria P. for PJ Thompson

Griffin, GA
My experience with purchasing a home through Mr. PJ Thompson was awesome. The process was smooth, efficient, and swift. I thank you and your team for a great experience.👍🤗

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo R. for PJ Thompson

Smyrna, GA
Very smooth process. The team was very helpful and answered all our questions.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Hinal P. for PJ Thompson

Smyrna, GA
PJ was amazing to work with. Always very responsive and helped make the process very smooth

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Terry S. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
Great communication and fast responses....

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Diorka O. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The knowledge and walkthrough of the process as well as what was expected from me.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Easy, seamless process.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Hillary L. for PJ Thompson

Williamson, GA
Having a great team work together! Communication and knowledge was wonderful, made this process happen. Thanks Again!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Monnica R. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ and staff was very responsive.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly L. for PJ Thompson

Tyrone, GA
Great service!

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Scott L. for PJ Thompson

Tyrone, GA
Great communication and assistance.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Allene S. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
PJ Thompson was always on top of the status of our refi. He was easy to reach out to with questions and was quick to reply. We've used PJ multiple times and would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Judson B. for PJ Thompson

Villa Rica, GA
Very informative, quick responses, and kept me up to speed on everything involved in the process.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by David F. for PJ Thompson

Fayetteville, GA
Great communications

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Bonita V. for PJ Thompson

Stockbridge, GA
PJ was responsive and very attentIve to the needs of our family! He provided effective and efficient service during a time that has been challenging to the world. I really appreciate his patience and diligence. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart! The Adams Family!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jacquelyn L. for PJ Thompson

Stonecrest, GA
PJ acted quickly to get everything in order for me after having to change lenders suddenly. Everyone I encountered in the course of getting my loan was friendly, very helpful, and most of all diligent in working to close the purchase. I was very pleased that I was never in the dark about where we were in the process. Buying a home can be quite stressful, however working with the team at Prosperity made things easier.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela R. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ was patient when we had questions or got frustrated; positive when we had doubts and helped us cut through what seemed like a lot of red tape. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new mortgage!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Max H. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
I originally was going to go with another big name bank, but was recommended to try PJ out as a second opinion. I knew right away that I was sticking with PJ. What made it great was how he handled everything from start to finish. I would rate the service as EXCELLENT.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
I have worked with PJ before and I appreciate his diligence during the process. Thanks PJ

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Wanda D. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
Pj stayed in touch with us, and if we had questions, He was very quick to respond. Very professional, and very informative..explaining every step. No matter how many times you've done this, it still overwhelming.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
Excellent communicatipn thruout the whole procesa and Excellent service

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Renae S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Thank you once again for good tesults

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Juan O. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Help every step of the way.

4.8 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Very competitive rates and quick communication

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Clayton M. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Excellent service

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by William M. for PJ Thompson

Mcdonough, GA
Friendly knowledgeable efficient

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Larisa S. for PJ Thompson

Fayetteville, GA
PJ was a pleasure to work with from the very beginning. He was very knowledgeable and responsive when we had questions. He was even able to get us rates that other lenders couldn’t compete with! I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tina F. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The mortgage process was relatively easy thanks to PJ and Ulanda.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Absolutely great experience. PJ was extremely pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable of the process. He made the process smooth and helped us every step of the way. Would recommend PJ to anyone looking at purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald R. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ was professional, easy to work with, and the loan closed in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela R. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ was always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered our questions and concerns and helped us to have a smooth, enjoyable loan experience.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
P.J. Was awesome. He was always available because he knew that we had a busy work schedule. He answered questions throughout the process and researched options for us.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Windell G. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Pj and Erin both professional great service

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin T. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ made everything about this whole process very easy. He was very informative and patient with me and my angst with this process. (I really do not know why I was so nervous).

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bart G. for PJ Thompson

Moreland, GA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joanna C. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Karen F. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
Everyone we work with is great and helpful it’s the paperwork that is confusing. Less paperwork! I would recommend you and your staff to my friends.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Schuyler C. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jose G. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
They were there for us for every question we had, always available.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick R. for PJ Thompson

Atlanta, GA
PJ was very experienced and responded very quickly to my emails...even on weekends!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Erika O. for PJ Thompson

Atlanta, GA
He was invested in the whole process, made sure we got the best service, and answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen F. for PJ Thompson

Grantville, GA
The first lender we went with had us with a loan that didn’t fit our financial needs. This loan caused us to miss out on five different homes b/c we were out bid every time. Thankfully, Patrick was recommended to us and he was able to get us the right loan and in a short amount of time we were approved and a few weeks later put an offer on a home!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Steven F. for PJ Thompson

Grantville, GA
The process was easy and seamless!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Oh was very responsive and very detailed in our conversations about buying our new home. My wife and I had so many questions and Pj helped us through every step.

4.5 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra D. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ was very helpful and responded quickly to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mark J. for PJ Thompson

Dallas, GA
Answered every question I could think of and even asked/ answered a few that I would have never thought of. Made the entire process a breeze and I couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Karen C. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
This was my first time buying a home and PJ made it seamless and easy. I am already recommending him to my friends. He works hard for his clients!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Johny Vu for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was able to give me transparent information to aid in my housing purchase. His patience with my questions and availability helped me get the rate I deserved and instilled confidence in my lending choice.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy J. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
My lender helped my get into my dream home and was very knowledgeable with every detail and issue that arose. I would recommend him anytime

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher R. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was very informative/ prompt and encouraging through the whole mortgage process.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Patti P. for PJ Thompson

Concord, GA
All contacts were personable and efficient. They always answered all questions competently - even when they had already answered it before! Ulanda and PJ made this a great experience

4.8 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for PJ Thompson

Covington, GA
PJ Thompson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as a lender, he made the process of approving me for my loan easy and stress free! Thank you.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Whitney L. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The communication between not only PJ but also the loan processor. They both were very timely in response as well as answering all of my questions (which there were many)! They were both great!!!

4.7 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The help that was given during the process from others at prosperity Mortgage was great, I had a good team.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
We we're always informed of the process as it went forward thru our daughter cindy

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick J. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
It has been a long time coming. PJ and everyone else involved made the process seem flawless. If we had any questions he was there to answer them. From start to finish his attitude helped us believe that it was going to happen. Thanks PJ

4.5 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Mary M. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
I felt sure I was receiving the best mortgage lender and the best rate. We used a VA loan and I appreciate that the company helps veterans in any way they can.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Peggy G. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
The e-documents and e-signing kept us up to date and organized. PJ was very helpful and accessible throughout the process. The closing was by far the best experience I have had in buying a home.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
professional, informative, and precise! We did not have to waste a lot of time on the prep for closing the loan.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Meghan M. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
I highly recommend PJ, and Tina Furgula!! I appreciate them for everything the did!!

4.7 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher M. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
First off PJ Thompson from the get go gave me his best up front ratings and effort! He took the time to get to truly know me and my situation. He explained everything in detail and was very upfront about the whole process! As a disabled veteran I appreciate the business model that Prosperity Home Morgtage uses when working with us service members! I also want to mention Ulanda Wilson was also a major asset and very helpful I will highly recommend both for future business with family/friends!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Stacey B. for PJ Thompson

Moreland, GA
Working with PJ was a pleasure. He explained things very well and made what could have been a stressful experience very easy.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert B. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Very professional, easy to get answers to questions. Just a great experience.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Cameron G. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Thanks for your great communication PJ!!!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher O. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
PJ and his team went above and beyond my expectations to get my loan underwritten and closed. He kept me informed through the entire process and had everything done in about 7-8 days. He was able to summarize and communicate all the nuances of my situation with his underwriters to make sure everything closed on time. Just an all around incredible job!!!

4.8 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
I really appreciated PJ’s availability and quick response times when I had questions.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth R. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Very knowledgeable expert; Very timely in his responses to my questions!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Richard D. for PJ Thompson

Thomaston, GA
Great overall experience would highly reccomend

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Richard S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was on top of our loan application from day one, and continued to check on us during the underwriting process. PJ is full of wise advice, and is super patient with explaining the steps throughout the process. The willingness to answer questions was very helpful, and made us feel comfortable instead of overwhelmed and stressed. The best part, to me, is the response time to emails or calls. I’ve never worked with a company that was as fast. Thanks PJ (From the Smith Family)

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin E. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
Treated like I was the most important client he had.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Richard W. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The constant communication, keeping us abreast of what was going on. The willingness to use good old paper and the US mail to send documents as we are still not really into electronic communication.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Mary W. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Personal sharing and excellent advice

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ was very helpful and was always willing to take my calls. This was our first time buying a house, and he made sure we understood every aspect of the home buying experience. I enjoyed working with him.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for PJ Thompson

Molena, GA
Smoothe process. 100% happy with the help and advice from him. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany R. for PJ Thompson

Molena, GA
Everything was explained extremely well and handled all paperwork great. Very informational. Extremely well to work with.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah H. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
PJ made this process incredibly easy and painless - from the moment I first called him to closing, he was always quick to respond and communicated with us throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy V. for PJ Thompson

Palmetto, GA
A great team to work with, they go above and beyond to help in any way.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Robert K. for PJ Thompson

Fayetteville, GA
Kept me informed during each step. Very knowledgeable of the process. Very responsive from my inquiries.


Line


Back to top