Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tina F. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The mortgage process was relatively easy thanks to PJ and Ulanda.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Absolutely great experience. PJ was extremely pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable of the process. He made the process smooth and helped us every step of the way. Would recommend PJ to anyone looking at purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald R. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ was professional, easy to work with, and the loan closed in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela R. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ was always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered our questions and concerns and helped us to have a smooth, enjoyable loan experience.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
P.J. Was awesome. He was always available because he knew that we had a busy work schedule. He answered questions throughout the process and researched options for us.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Windell G. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Pj and Erin both professional great service

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin T. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ made everything about this whole process very easy. He was very informative and patient with me and my angst with this process. (I really do not know why I was so nervous).

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bart G. for PJ Thompson

Moreland, GA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joanna C. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Karen F. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
Everyone we work with is great and helpful it’s the paperwork that is confusing. Less paperwork! I would recommend you and your staff to my friends.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Schuyler C. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jose G. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
They were there for us for every question we had, always available.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick R. for PJ Thompson

Atlanta, GA
PJ was very experienced and responded very quickly to my emails...even on weekends!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Erika O. for PJ Thompson

Atlanta, GA
He was invested in the whole process, made sure we got the best service, and answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen F. for PJ Thompson

Grantville, GA
The first lender we went with had us with a loan that didn’t fit our financial needs. This loan caused us to miss out on five different homes b/c we were out bid every time. Thankfully, Patrick was recommended to us and he was able to get us the right loan and in a short amount of time we were approved and a few weeks later put an offer on a home!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Steven F. for PJ Thompson

Grantville, GA
The process was easy and seamless!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Oh was very responsive and very detailed in our conversations about buying our new home. My wife and I had so many questions and Pj helped us through every step.

4.5 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra D. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
PJ was very helpful and responded quickly to any questions I had.

4.2 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Great company

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mark J. for PJ Thompson

Dallas, GA
Answered every question I could think of and even asked/ answered a few that I would have never thought of. Made the entire process a breeze and I couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Karen C. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
This was my first time buying a home and PJ made it seamless and easy. I am already recommending him to my friends. He works hard for his clients!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Johny Vu for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was able to give me transparent information to aid in my housing purchase. His patience with my questions and availability helped me get the rate I deserved and instilled confidence in my lending choice.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy J. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
My lender helped my get into my dream home and was very knowledgeable with every detail and issue that arose. I would recommend him anytime

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher R. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was very informative/ prompt and encouraging through the whole mortgage process.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Patti P. for PJ Thompson

Concord, GA
All contacts were personable and efficient. They always answered all questions competently - even when they had already answered it before! Ulanda and PJ made this a great experience

4.8 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for PJ Thompson

Covington, GA
PJ Thompson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as a lender, he made the process of approving me for my loan easy and stress free! Thank you.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Whitney L. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The communication between not only PJ but also the loan processor. They both were very timely in response as well as answering all of my questions (which there were many)! They were both great!!!

4.7 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The help that was given during the process from others at prosperity Mortgage was great, I had a good team.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
We we're always informed of the process as it went forward thru our daughter cindy

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick J. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
It has been a long time coming. PJ and everyone else involved made the process seem flawless. If we had any questions he was there to answer them. From start to finish his attitude helped us believe that it was going to happen. Thanks PJ

4.5 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Mary M. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
I felt sure I was receiving the best mortgage lender and the best rate. We used a VA loan and I appreciate that the company helps veterans in any way they can.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Peggy G. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
The e-documents and e-signing kept us up to date and organized. PJ was very helpful and accessible throughout the process. The closing was by far the best experience I have had in buying a home.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
professional, informative, and precise! We did not have to waste a lot of time on the prep for closing the loan.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Meghan M. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
I highly recommend PJ, and Tina Furgula!! I appreciate them for everything the did!!

4.7 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher M. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
First off PJ Thompson from the get go gave me his best up front ratings and effort! He took the time to get to truly know me and my situation. He explained everything in detail and was very upfront about the whole process! As a disabled veteran I appreciate the business model that Prosperity Home Morgtage uses when working with us service members! I also want to mention Ulanda Wilson was also a major asset and very helpful I will highly recommend both for future business with family/friends!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Stacey B. for PJ Thompson

Moreland, GA
Working with PJ was a pleasure. He explained things very well and made what could have been a stressful experience very easy.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert B. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Very professional, easy to get answers to questions. Just a great experience.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Cameron G. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Thanks for your great communication PJ!!!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher O. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
PJ and his team went above and beyond my expectations to get my loan underwritten and closed. He kept me informed through the entire process and had everything done in about 7-8 days. He was able to summarize and communicate all the nuances of my situation with his underwriters to make sure everything closed on time. Just an all around incredible job!!!

4.2 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Eric A. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
Transferring files was not very easy with your software. Given I was across the country, this is a vital feature, and it caused a lot of headaches

4.8 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
I really appreciated PJ’s availability and quick response times when I had questions.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth R. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Very knowledgeable expert; Very timely in his responses to my questions!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Richard D. for PJ Thompson

Thomaston, GA
Great overall experience would highly reccomend

4.2 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry J. for PJ Thompson

Forsyth, GA
Easy experience. Closed within 30 days as I was told it would.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Richard S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
PJ was on top of our loan application from day one, and continued to check on us during the underwriting process. PJ is full of wise advice, and is super patient with explaining the steps throughout the process. The willingness to answer questions was very helpful, and made us feel comfortable instead of overwhelmed and stressed. The best part, to me, is the response time to emails or calls. I’ve never worked with a company that was as fast. Thanks PJ (From the Smith Family)

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin E. for PJ Thompson

Senoia, GA
Treated like I was the most important client he had.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Richard W. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
The constant communication, keeping us abreast of what was going on. The willingness to use good old paper and the US mail to send documents as we are still not really into electronic communication.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Mary W. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Personal sharing and excellent advice

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for PJ Thompson

Sharpsburg, GA
PJ was very helpful and was always willing to take my calls. This was our first time buying a house, and he made sure we understood every aspect of the home buying experience. I enjoyed working with him.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for PJ Thompson

Molena, GA
Smoothe process. 100% happy with the help and advice from him. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany R. for PJ Thompson

Molena, GA
Everything was explained extremely well and handled all paperwork great. Very informational. Extremely well to work with.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah H. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
PJ made this process incredibly easy and painless - from the moment I first called him to closing, he was always quick to respond and communicated with us throughout the process.

4.2 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Eulishia C. for PJ Thompson

Fayetteville, GA
PJ and the rest of team made everything convenient....easy and STRESS free.

4.2 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for PJ Thompson

Newnan, GA
Quick and efficient!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy V. for PJ Thompson

Palmetto, GA
A great team to work with, they go above and beyond to help in any way.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Robert K. for PJ Thompson

Fayetteville, GA
Kept me informed during each step. Very knowledgeable of the process. Very responsive from my inquiries.


Line


Back to top